Reviews For 8. Those Pesky Kids - The Finale!
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Garfina Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2009 11:51 am Title: Part 3

Lovely ending that covered it all. Thanks for writing this story, Sara.

Reviewer: Garfina Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2009 11:39 am Title: Part 2

Your imagination continues to impress me. Kat and her bunnies even made it into the story. Cool.

Reviewer: Sarah Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 14 Apr 2009 08:25 pm Title: Part 3

Brilliant story! I can't beleive how well written it was! Such an amazing and funny topic!

Author's Response: Wow! Thanks for all the reviews, Sarah! I'm really glad to hear you enjoyed the series! x

Reviewer: Patti Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 27 Jan 2009 05:49 am Title: Part 1

Sara, what a terrific installment to end your PK series, just as funny (and occasionally finny!) as all the rest. It has been an hysterical trip through England and the beginning of what I believe to be an exceptional writing journey as well. I hope that you will continue to allow me to come along for the ride. I have had a blast!!! Write on, Pesky Writer. From your biggest fan, PJ for PK in the UK!!!

Reviewer: Eyon Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 19 Dec 2008 08:36 pm Title: Part 1

Thank you so much for the sheer enjoyment of reading this series. I have to admit that this installment was interupted by excessive laughter after Jack offered Daniel's dead fish to next doors cat. Wonderful.

Reviewer: mccormick Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 19 Dec 2008 03:17 pm Title: Part 3

before I start my review I most say I have had two classes of red wine

reading this brought a tear to my eye, not becouse I lost my sister, becouse it took me back to my days in the army in N/Ireland, we worked in eight man teams, we had no friends only our selfs, we were a family, we did thing togather, this story brought back so much of my past, there is only three of my team left alive today

this story brought back so many good times that i had with my friends, which made me laugh all the way though, this should be a film, its much better than some of the SG1 story lines, or at lest a book.

I would like to thank the writer very much for the many laughs, thank you

Reviewer: mccormick Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 19 Dec 2008 02:30 pm Title: Part 2

oh my god how funny how funny can you get, the mirror thing we all have done that, man and woman,

and the fish how good a friend are you realy, laughed so much, even though this is a sad time for me,, my sister past away.

if a story can make you laugh when you feel down, then those storys should be in every book shop in the world.

thank you very much

Reviewer: mccormick Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 19 Dec 2008 02:09 pm Title: Part 1

we all laugh at things we have done that is one of those thing,
what a wonderful way to write a story it makes it all the more funny
I laughed so much I might sue

Reviewer: Phoebe Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Dec 2008 07:16 am Title: Part 3

Splendid!

The fish funeral was really fun, with Jack's great speech. ;)

Funny, moving and simply great. :)

Reviewer: Hailey Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 17 Dec 2008 03:42 pm Title: Part 2

This is funny and sweet. I need funny. I think I read/reviewed another part of this series just after my dog died. Well, I had to put my cat to sleep two days ago. Reading/reviewing this is another similarity between the events surrounding their deaths. I don't believe in coincidence {everything happens for a reason}, but the similarities are uncanny. {Rainy weather, Monday was their last day alive...}
Have you been to fanfiction.net? It's a good site too. Look me up there: Hailey Russell.

Author's Response: Hey, Hailey. Yes, I remember your review when your dog died, and I'm sorry to hear about your little cat. Pets are family - no doubt about it. Sometimes even when they're fish! x

Reviewer: amber Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Dec 2008 03:24 am Title: Part 1

For the love of God...Hehhee...

Author's Response: Indeed! Ha ha!! Thanks, Amber! x

Reviewer: Eilidh17 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Dec 2008 05:11 pm Title: Part 3

I will never look at Fish and Marshmallows the same again. You are a very funny lady and this last chapter was pure gold. Thank you ever so much for sharing this series with us. Shamelessly begging for more, despite what you say hehe. - Cheryl

Author's Response: Hey Cheryl! I think I've been guilty of causing you to never look at anything the same way again over the course of this series! HA!! Sorry!!! Thanks! x

Reviewer: Eilidh17 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Dec 2008 05:01 pm Title: Part 2

LMAO!!! The funeral rites of fish! Absolutely hilarious! I may never look at an aquarium the same way! - Cheryl

Reviewer: Eilidh17 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Dec 2008 04:56 pm Title: Part 1

Michael Flatley *snort* best I don't show this one to my two daughter - they're Irish Dancers. Love the 'gotta pee' description... we can all relate! Great chapter. - Cheryl

Reviewer: KatXander Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 15 Dec 2008 08:47 am Title: Part 1

Your Peskiest Fan is happy to get another chapter, but VERY depressed that this adventure is over!! I have loved every installment, and even kept a hard copy, as I recommend everyone to do. PLEASE tell me you will write more Pesky Adventures, Sara!

Author's Response: Thanks, Kat! I wonder where I could send them next? Australia? Africa? ^_^

You must login (register) to review.