Reviews For 7. Those Pesky Kids Are Heading Home!
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Jot Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2009 01:06 am Title: Part 1

hahahahaha
that was awsome :)

Author's Response: *grin* Thanks!! ;-)

Reviewer: Sarah Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 14 Apr 2009 08:06 pm Title: Part 1

Oh, my gosh! It's to good i tell you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Shirley Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 13 Nov 2008 05:31 am Title: Part 1

I just read this series and really enjoyed it. Haven't laughed this much in a while. Thanks for posting it.

Author's Response: Thank you!! I'm always thrilled to hear it made people laugh! :-)

Reviewer: amber Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 22 Oct 2008 04:47 am Title: Part 1

you shoot...your score...hehhe..heaving bosoms? a flight with mills and boons...
very funny!

Reviewer: Garfina Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 21 Oct 2008 09:37 pm Title: Part 1

Such a fun trip for Jack. NOT! I would have gladly shared my food, my seat, myself. Whoops! I may have gone just a might too far with that last one. Hubby would not approve. LOL

I absolutely love your writing style. I'm very happy to read that you are writing more. Tootles.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 07 Oct 2008 01:30 pm Title: Part 1

Your stories are a hoot! The true test of how good and funny they are? I can return to them again and again and still laugh out loud each time! I hope it takes them some time to readjust to life in the USA. Dear, Pesky Writer, we need more episodes pleeeeease.

Author's Response: Thank you very much!! One more part is on the way! x

Reviewer: Eilidh17 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Oct 2008 02:05 am Title: Part 1

*snort* Poor Jack! I've loved every installment of this series and can't wait to see what you have next for us. - C

Author's Response: Thanks Eilidh! There's one more Pesky Kids part to come and then, mmmm, where to send them next? ;-)

Reviewer: Phoebe Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2008 04:04 am Title: Part 1

They're so much fun on the plane. :)

Thanks for the great and funny story!

@KatXander
I'm not all that much worried, there are plenty of places in the US they can go to. ;)

Besides, Sara, I have the impression no matter where you place your stories, they're just gonna be so enjoyable! :)

Author's Response: Thanks Phoebe! Yes, I'm considering where else to send them now! x

Reviewer: KatXander Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2008 09:52 am Title: Part 1

Wait!!! NO!!! You can't send them back HOME!!!!!! Sara!!!! More...we need MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Ha ha!! Never fear! There is one more part to come! Watch this space! x

Reviewer: james mccormick Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2008 09:51 am Title: Part 1

loved it thank you for the laughter, can't wiat for more

Author's Response: Thanks James!! Glad you enjoyed it! x

You must login (register) to review.