Reviews For 6. Those Pesky Kids... Why Me?
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Sarah Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 14 Apr 2009 07:55 pm Title: Part 3

can't help but love every bit of it!

Reviewer: Sarah Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 14 Apr 2009 07:51 pm Title: Part 2

a maze! how fun!

Reviewer: Sarah Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 14 Apr 2009 07:46 pm Title: Part 1

Daniel with a hangover? Aaawwww! Haven't sen that before!

Reviewer: mccormick Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 20 Nov 2008 07:54 am Title: Part 1

I most of read it to fast the first time, for it was even better the second.
I love the way Jack explains everything,
this should be in book form

Reviewer: Garfina Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 14 Oct 2008 03:08 am Title: Part 3

And I wouldn't trade having read this fabulous fic for anything! Well, almost anything. :D

Reviewer: Garfina Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 14 Oct 2008 03:02 am Title: Part 2

Great! Simply great, smart-assed, thought-out comments. Lovely how you had Jack repeat after Daniel.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 14 Oct 2008 02:53 am Title: Part 1

I loved the review of each character and how Jack fits into their lives. Laughter is great medicine and this chapter was just full of medicine.

Reviewer: moomin Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 14 Sep 2008 04:55 pm Title: Part 1

Oh, boy! Which part of those Pesky Kids is my favorite? Each time I read a new installment I think, "Yes! It's this one. This is my favorite!" In "Those Pesky Kids. . .Why Me?" I love how you have captured the sensitive Jack that lurks beneath the sarcastic surface. You make combining hysterical humor and more serious introspection look easy, but it's not. Please keep sharing your considerable writing talents and don't take the kids home quite yet!

Author's Response: What a GREAT review Moomin, thanks muchly! The kids have at least one more adventure before heading home! And with any luck and a following wind, and if 'Jack' keeps talking to me, hopefully that one will become your new favourite! ;-) Sara xox

Reviewer: Phoebe Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Sep 2008 12:14 pm Title: Part 3

The end is really great, the last sentence, I mean. The last two actually. :) Very touching.
Loved this story! Thanks so much for writing one again!

Author's Response: Thanks Phoebe! I'm glad you liked it! x

Reviewer: Phoebe Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Sep 2008 12:09 pm Title: Part 2

*rofl*
That's so great.
I can vividly picture O'Neill getting lost in that maze while being overconfident to exactly know where he's going until it's too late. So hilariously to read. Thanks a lot!

Author's Response: Ha ha! Yes! I'm happy to hear you found it funny! ;-)

Reviewer: amber Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Sep 2008 08:13 pm Title: Part 1

awwww....what a treasure Daniel is being.Jack must consider himself sooo lucky. Loved the gnaw on the coffee beans...

Author's Response: Thanks amber! We get a hint of this side of Daniel in canon occasionally, so it's fun to play with that, especially whilst they're on holiday! x

Reviewer: annmarie Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 12 Sep 2008 09:59 am Title: Part 1

Just great!
Chuckled all the way through!
More please?

Author's Response: Thanks annmarie! I'm glad you liked it! There is another story on the way! x

Reviewer: Eyon Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2008 10:49 pm Title: Part 3

Another hilarious installment. May the fun and mayhem continue. Not often you can read a story that makes you laugh out loud. Thank you and awaiting the next installment. Please don;t let them go home yet. Delay their flight, Heathrow do it all the time. :o)

Author's Response: Ah, thanks Eyon!! Perhaps they'll have to come back to England on their next holiday! They haven't been up north yet... Yorkshire... Scotland.... ;-)

Reviewer: Patricia ^_^ Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2008 04:08 pm Title: Part 3

Poor Jack/lucky Jack! His worst nightmares are his fondest dreams!! The series is like a nice, big hug...do they really HAVE to head back home, Sara? I want this to keep going!!!

More! MORE!!!

Author's Response: Thanks Patricia! Daniel can be a handful, can't he?! Ha ha! I'm glad you got hugged!! ;-)

Reviewer: Eilidh17 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2008 03:34 pm Title: Part 3

That was aMaizing! Jack should know better than to bet against the undisputed king of the kids. Great story, Sara - C

Author's Response: Ha ha! Thanks Eilidh!! Do you think maybe he's learnt his lesson now?..... Nah! ^_^

You must login (register) to review.