Reviews For 5. Those Pesky Kids Are Getting Cheeky!
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Sarah Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 14 Apr 2009 07:37 pm Title: Part 4

Naked? I would never have thought of that!!!

Reviewer: Sarah Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 14 Apr 2009 07:28 pm Title: Part 3

Awww, man! How do you do it!lol

Reviewer: Sarah Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 14 Apr 2009 07:22 pm Title: Part 2

i love it!

Reviewer: Sarah Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 14 Apr 2009 07:18 pm Title: Part 1

I can't help but laugh!!!

Reviewer: mccormick Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 17 Nov 2008 02:50 pm Title: Part 4

I laugh so much the first time I read this, I had to read it again, I laughed just as much the second time. me want much more now.

Reviewer: mccormick Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 17 Nov 2008 12:55 pm Title: Part 1

loved it the second time I think it got funnier

Reviewer: Garfina Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 13 Oct 2008 02:58 am Title: Part 4

This chapter beat all the others, hands, feet and bodies down.

Reviewer: Garfina Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 13 Oct 2008 02:40 am Title: Part 3

You plant some mighty interesting ideas in those sentences of yours. Must behave self. Laughing all the way.

Reviewer: Garfina Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 13 Oct 2008 02:31 am Title: Part 2

Sounded like a great threat to me. Only Jack would think up something that devious for Daniel.

Reviewer: Garfina Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 13 Oct 2008 02:23 am Title: Part 1

Tell me that Jack didn't just dance like a balerina! Was he caught in a, "Did I do that" situation?

This chapter was way too short. I hope there's more.

Reviewer: james mccormick Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2008 03:10 pm Title: Part 4

plaese please more send this to RDA this would be right up there in the top 5 much better than groundhog day i loved that, get KateR to show this to RDA its fantastic how do i become a fan, we need this to be made it would put SG1 back on top without even going through the gate can't tell you how much i loved it thank you very much

Author's Response: You're welcome, James! And thank you! It was certainly fun to write! x

Reviewer: james mccormick Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2008 02:28 pm Title: Part 3

just reading i feel i am watching,
this is dame good

Author's Response: Hi James! Wow, you certainly like leaving reviews, huh?! ;-) Well, thanks again, and I'm glad you're enjoying it so much!

Reviewer: james mccormick Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2008 02:16 pm Title: Part 2

when is filming starting, this needs to be made

Reviewer: james mccormick Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2008 02:06 pm Title: Part 1

would love to see this on tv

Reviewer: Kathy Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2008 07:37 pm Title: Part 1

I just love this series! You had me laughing out loud (with my kids wondering if I'd gone over the edge). I love the way you think of so many funny lines that are SO true to the characters!! I hope you keep writing these.

Author's Response: Ha ha! That's lovely to hear, Kathy, thank you! Story number 7 is on the way! x

Reviewer: Pat2 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 22 Jul 2008 08:19 am Title: Part 1

So funny...but your stories should come with a warning, Sara: "Do not attempt to eat or drink while viewing this story, to avoid choking or spraying while laughing!!!"

Author's Response: Ha ha! Perhaps I should start handing out screen wipes with my story!! ^_^ Thanks Pat2! x

Reviewer: R Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 20 Jul 2008 11:20 pm Title: Part 1

I love your Pesky Kids series, Sara!! Very witty dialogue and very amusing! Do you know any talented cartoonists/animators? I can SO see your series made into an animated SG-1 series. Like a Saturday morning cartoon for adults! LOL! That would be awesome!! Please keep writing!

Author's Response: Ah, thanks R! You know what? I actually do know a cartoonist!! The cartoons might not be animated, but watch this space!! ;-) x

Reviewer: amber Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 19 Jul 2008 08:39 pm Title: Part 4

ROTFLMAO...Love your work!

Author's Response: Ha ha! Thanks Amber! Do you need a hand up off the floor?! ;-)

Reviewer: Eilidh17 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jul 2008 08:17 am Title: Part 4

**THUD**
Holey hairy walnuts?! hehe! The imagery this chapter conjured up was well *cough* liberating. Sara, you have a devilish mind and a sharp wit, I can't wait for the next bit. Well done!

Author's Response: Ha ha!! THUD indeed! I hope I didn't cause you to be as 'liberated' as Daniel!! ;-) Thanks for the review! x

Reviewer: Patti Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 18 Jul 2008 02:48 pm Title: Part 1

Another hilarious read! Your stories of the kids' escapades are the best of the best, Sara. Just when I cannot imagine how you can invent any more new, funny situations, you manage to outdo yourself. . .all the while keeping the "music" of your dialogue so sweetly "in tune." Writing humor is so complicated; writing funny conversation is extremely difficult, but you make it all seem so effortless. You never miss a beat. Bravo!

Author's Response: Grazie mille Patti! Sara x {who, after the latest 'concert', waves to the crowd, graciously accepts all flowers and teddy bears, takes a bow, and signs lots of autographs!} x

You must login (register) to review.