Reviews For 4. Those Pesky Kids Can Go Fish!
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Sarah Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 14 Apr 2009 07:14 pm Title: Part 2

Absolutely hilarious! How do you come up with these great plotlines?

Reviewer: SG obssesed person Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2008 12:11 am Title: Part 2

that was hilarious! I dont know how many times I laughed out loud!!! I love how you make Sam and Daniel seem like kids!!! Beautifuly written ^^ !!

Author's Response: Thanks SG obsessed person!! ^_^ I hope you enjoyed all the other parts too - the kids get themselves in all kinds of mischief!! ;-)

Reviewer: Wolf Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2008 12:49 pm Title: Part 2

I'm laughing so hard! This is brilliant! :-D

Author's Response: Ah, thanks Wolf!! Very pleased to hear you're enjoying the series!! x

Reviewer: Phoebe Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2008 11:24 am Title: Part 2

Oh, boy! :)
The "family"-trip is so great!
Please keep on writing!
Can't wait to read more "arguments" between Jack and Daniel. :)
Hilarious! Really, just great!

Reviewer: amber Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 05 May 2008 02:25 am Title: Part 2

LOL! There is nothing left to say!

Author's Response: Thanks amber! x

Reviewer: KatXander Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2008 09:00 pm Title: Part 1

I put my review with the first installment, but I have a question: Is the URL for the picture (on page two) real or just in the story?

Or did Jack already delete it?

Kat (...and we're still laughing!!!)

Author's Response: Ha ha!! No, I didn't let Jack delete it (and I sent it to Eve for safe keeping... and Daniel has a copy!) Just copy and paste the URL into your internet browser address bar and press enter!! Enjoy!! x

Reviewer: Eyon Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2008 01:49 pm Title: Part 2

When you've had a tough day in the real world it's great to escape into the world of SG1. Thank you for another hilarious episode.

Author's Response: Ah, you're welcome Eyon! Glad it helped you chill out! x

Reviewer: Eilidh17 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2008 07:48 pm Title: Part 2

I just loved the two word Jack-Daniel conversation...had me in tears the whole time. Your gift for making people laugh is just amazing. XX

Author's Response: Ah, thanks Eilidh! The characters from SG1, especially Jack and Daniel, are just so wonderful to write for, don't you think?! So many opportunities for humour! x

Reviewer: Patti Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2008 07:42 pm Title: Part 2

Every episode of Those Pesky Kids has been a cause for celebration, but Those Pesky Kids Go Fish is the funniest yet. If laughter is the best medicine, then your hilarious stories could be dispensed with an Rx label! I giggled, tittered, snickered, snorted and laughed out loud. . .and I feel just fine! Thanks for the laughter.

Author's Response: You're very welcome! I thoroughly enjoyed writing this part, and yeah, I think it's my favourite too! I'd better get on with story number five, I suppose!! x

Reviewer: Anne Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2008 12:55 pm Title: Part 2

Hey Sara - I howled my way through it! You're one talented writer. And the 'surprise' in the middle had me cracking up as well!

Author's Response: What a lovely compliment! Thank you so much, Anne. Glad you enjoyed it! x

You must login (register) to review.