Reviews For 2. Those Pesky Kids Again!
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Krystalcat Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 05 May 2009 11:49 am Title: Part 1

Again, like the first one, a great story. xx

Author's Response: Thanks Krystalcat!! :-)

Reviewer: Sarah Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 14 Apr 2009 06:28 pm Title: Part 1

Aaaawwwwww!!! That is just so sweet! And really funny too! I was either laughing or smiling with pleasure through the whole story!

Reviewer: Phoebe Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2008 09:58 am Title: Part 1

I can't wait to go on reading the other stories!
They are very well and witty written!
And thanks so much for making me laugh that much!

Reviewer: Cat Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 21 Feb 2008 01:57 am Title: Part 1

I'm very new to Stargate and haven't seen many episodes, but despite not knowing the characters very well, I thought this was really good! Personally I think writing is good if, when you're reading it, you can imagine what is happening; people's tone of voice, facial expressions, etc, and you've captured that, Sara.

Author's Response: Ah, thanks Cat! That's a lovely thing to say! I hope I've succeeded in introducing you to one of the BEST shows on TV! You've got a movie, 10 seasons, and 2 more new movies to catch up on... so far... lucky thing you!! x

Author's Response: Plus... thousands of fan fiction stories too!! x

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 13 Feb 2008 04:25 pm Title: Part 1

Ohoooooooooooo!!! So hilarious, Sara. I look forward to every installment of Those Pesky Kids. This episode made me laugh out loud again, but you have also managed to capture Jack's sensitive side in his final exchange with Daniel. "I can always go fishing the day after." Hats off to you!!! Bravo and continue to keep us entertained--please!

Author's Response: Ooooooo, thank you!!!! I've got 'Jack' screaming in my ear already for the next part! 'Daniel's kinda groaning at me a little - with perhaps a hint of 'see no evil' thrown in!!! ;-) 'Sam' and 'Teal'c' were a little dubious of me, but now they're starting to butt in with their ideas too! Next part will be coming soon! Sara x

Reviewer: Hilary Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2008 11:33 am Title: Part 1

I actually found this quite moving - it was so sweet. Well done!

Author's Response: Thanks again Hilary. x

Reviewer: amber Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 10 Feb 2008 12:51 am Title: Part 1

Mm, you have a side to your personality that is disturbing. Good thing I love it! anuffer winner!

Author's Response: Thanks Amber! Well, you know what they say... "Warning: Humor may be hazardous to your illness!" Sara x

Reviewer: Eilidh17 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2008 04:17 pm Title: Part 1

Warning: Never apply make-up before reading Those Pesky Kids. My resemblance to a raccoon is quite uncanny at this moment!

Author's Response: Thank you Eilidh17! I'm really glad to hear you enjoyed it! SG-1 get up to all kinds of mischief, don't they?!! Sara x

You must login (register) to review.