Reviews For 1. Those Pesky Kids!
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Hummingbird2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2011 08:21 am Title: Part 4

Absolutely hysterical! Thanks.

Author's Response: Thank you!! :)

Reviewer: DJ Topazowl Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 04 May 2009 01:37 am Title: Part 1

Great stories, all of them. Really enjoyed SG1 visiting my homeland!!! I read them all in oone day. Thanks - you write extreme well

Author's Response: Thanks DJ! Yes, it's my homeland too, so all the more fun to write!! Luckily I have American friends to help me bring out the funny differences!! Glad you enjoyed them!! Sara x

Reviewer: Krystalcat Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2009 01:20 pm Title: Part 4

Just joined so decided to start reading this story. Couldn't stop so I've now finished it!! Great. Can't wait to read the next one. I'm not an author but you certainly are and I'm very impressed.

Reviewer: Sarah Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 14 Apr 2009 06:09 pm Title: Part 1

Theres only one word for that, absolutely amazing!!!

Reviewer: Garfina Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 10 Oct 2008 01:35 am Title: Part 4

Oh, For Cryin' Out Loud! Poor Jack couldn't catch a break in anything he did. Tell me, what is the best way to clean off a computer screen that is splattered with spit?

Reviewer: Garfina Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 10 Oct 2008 01:17 am Title: Part 3

Such humor from so many directions, all in one chapter. Imagination abound comes from your mind. Most enjoyable.

Reviewer: Garfina Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 10 Oct 2008 01:01 am Title: Part 2

Very nice touch giving both names of an item in both types of English. It sure makes one aware of this thing called language.

Oh yes, and kids will be kids, even when they are adults. LOL

Reviewer: Garfina Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 10 Oct 2008 12:38 am Title: Part 1

Very creative chapter. It's funny how you don't really consider how much of what you used is an everyday habit for many of us until you point it out as you just have done. Onward to chapter 2.

Reviewer: jim mccormick Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2008 05:38 am Title: Part 4

you are so funnie this must be made into a book, i could see jacks face in that restaurant magic

Author's Response: Thanks Jim! I'm really glad to hear you're enjoying the series! Sara x

Reviewer: jim mccormick Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2008 05:08 am Title: Part 3

love it every word can just see the guard at the end

Reviewer: jim mccormick Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2008 04:46 am Title: Part 2

can't stop laughing
jaffa cakes bril

Reviewer: jim mccormick Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2008 04:19 am Title: Part 1

loved it even knew what Daniel was saying fab

Reviewer: Phoebe Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2008 09:49 am Title: Part 1

Hello, this is hilarious!
Really like how you write from Jack's POV! Kinda nailed him. :)
It's very funny and the characters are portrayed very well and I can very vividly picture the impressions that are depicted.
Really enjoyed reading it and looking forward to read the follow-ups!
Thanks for this great fanfic!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2008 06:16 am Title: Part 1

Pretty good! Certainly better than anything I could do. On to chapter 2...

Author's Response: Thanks! I hope you enjoyed all the remaining parts and the other stories in the series! x

Reviewer: KatXander Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2008 08:54 pm Title: Part 1

I have loved every page of this series! You have managed to make me laugh, cry (the little bits between Jack & Daniel In Parts Two & Three), and laugh until I cried. I MUST have more. PLEASE say you'll do more than just a Part 5!! It IS a two-week trip, no?

^_^ KX

Author's Response: Oh, thanks Kat!! I am SO glad you hear you loved them!! More than a part 5? Hee hee, we shall see! Maybe I'll just write a new story!! Sara x

Reviewer: Elizabeth Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2008 10:12 pm Title: Part 4

I very much enjoyed this and I can't wait to read the rest of it

Author's Response: Thank you Elizabeth! I hope you enjoy the rest of the stories so far!! x

Reviewer: Hilary Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2008 11:34 am Title: Part 4

Read all four parts last night and my son read some over my shoulder - we were in stitches!!!!! It is hilarious!! We were both doubled over (with tears rolling down our cheeks). Can't wait for the next installment! I could just imagine Jack thinking that way - because he does! Well done, Sara - genius!

Author's Response: Thank you Hilary!! Glad to hear it tickled both your funny bones!! x

Reviewer: Helen O Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 27 Jan 2008 02:09 pm Title: Part 4

Good one Sara, we English have some really strange names for some foods. Looking forward to reading what happens at Stonehenge. I know it is often on Americans must see list!

Author's Response: Thanks Helen! Yep, we certainly do have some weird names, and that wasn't even all of them!! Glad you enjoyed it! x

Reviewer: metoknow Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 23 Jan 2008 09:41 pm Title: Part 4

Well I more than giggled, I laughed out loud and more than once. Really cute and funny, even though some of the jokes were old, you're take and the silent thoughts of Jack were priceless. Can't wait for Stonehenge.

Author's Response: Thank you metoknow!! Ah yes, sometimes the old ones are the best! ;-) Glad to hear it made you laugh! x

Reviewer: Anne Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 23 Jan 2008 07:22 am Title: Part 4

You got me howling through all four parts! That was priceless! Please post more soon!

Author's Response: Thank you Anne! Greatly appreciated! x

You must login (register) to review.