Reviews For A Change of Orders
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Eilidh17 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2008 05:47 am Title: Chapter 1

Sitting here sipping a fine red and reading your AG listed fics. This is my most favorite of them all. Short but oh-so-sweet! - C

Author's Response: Thank you! It's always nice to know that Danny whumping is appreciated! ~Lynne

Reviewer: britt Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2007 03:41 pm Title: Chapter 1

wow!!! this kept me entertained!! nice job!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much, Britt! Glad you enjoyed it. Lynne

Reviewer: moms2398 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2007 08:35 pm Title: Chapter 1

Wow! Gripping...Wonderful and, then, right there, where it should be a Laugh Out Loud Moment "I've got a lot less..." ...How very Stargate of you...

As always, thank you ever so much for sharing.

MA

Author's Response: Why thank you so much! Lynne

Reviewer: Amber Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 30 May 2007 04:55 am Title: Chapter 1

Hello, Lyn.

What can I say? Fantastic story. This was fast paced, well written, and very enjoyable. So, up to your normal standard!

Author's Response: Hi Amber! I'm glad you enjoyed the story and thank you for such a lovely compliment! Lynne

Reviewer: Nyx Ro Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2007 01:56 pm Title: Chapter 1

Wonderful! Poor concussed Daniel, being taken care by his friends. Ahh, comfort & teamy goodness.

Author's Response: Why thanks! I love having a whumped Daniel and his team together. Lynne

Reviewer: DK Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 18 May 2007 07:43 am Title: Chapter 1

Ahhhhh Lynne - yet another little gem my friend - If only I was the one warming Danny up ................SIGH!!!

Author's Response: Thanks, DK! As for the warming up, one can only hope. ;-) Lynne

Reviewer: Laurie Thompson Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2007 01:29 am Title: Chapter 1

I really love your stories. Thank you so much for them. God bless you.

Author's Response: ;-) Twice the thanks!

Reviewer: Laurie Thompson Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2007 01:27 am Title: Chapter 1

I really love your stories. Thank you so much for them. God bless you.

Author's Response: I'm so glad you enjoy them, Laurie! Thanks for reading and responding. Lynne

You must login (register) to review.