Reviews For 1.13 Fire and Water: The Breadbox Edition
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: LoganSunshine Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Aug 2013 08:23 pm Title: Chapter 1

I just love your stories. Keep up the good work. :)

Reviewer: iliw Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Feb 2010 06:09 am Title: Chapter 1

*rofl* Especially funny as I watched it last night. The comments are hilarious, especially as the "Um, can no one at the SGC *count*?" is pretty much what I thought as well. And MacKenzie makes my skin crawl which has nothing to do with anything he does that season, much less that episode! Very observant and very, very funny!

Reviewer: Eilidh17 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2008 10:10 pm Title: Chapter 1

Absolutely brilliant! *drags a rope knotted with buckets* I'm ready for the next one!

Reviewer: stargatenefertum Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2008 12:56 am Title: Chapter 1

Hi!
I so love your Breadbox Edition! It's really funny and gives a "different" perspective on some scenes! :-)
Can't wait for the next one!

Author's Response: Might be a while before I can get another one done. Real life is very inconvenient for my fannish life. :)

Reviewer: Nyx Ro Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2008 05:35 pm Title: Chapter 1

Does it look like the Evil Bitch Muse will be cooperating anytime soon for any more of these? *sniff* Please? *does puppy dog eyes*

Author's Response: Probably not until I see Ark of Truth. ;)

Reviewer: Liz Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2007 08:58 pm Title: Chapter 1

This story is hysterical! I found it by chance and I couldn't stop laughing! Please write more like it.

Author's Response: I've got all of season seven and most of season eight done, plus a few odds and ends here and there. Glad you enjoyed it. :)

Reviewer: Kasey Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 18 Apr 2007 12:25 pm Title: Chapter 1

Thanks for the update to your wonderful Breadbox series. I love them and I'm gad you're doing the early episodes. Can't wait for the next story.

Reviewer: Patti McClellan Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06 Apr 2007 09:33 am Title: Chapter 1

Yay! More, more! This hindsight thing makes for great reading. Thanks so much!

Author's Response: The hindsight has been an interesting thing to deal with. It was something I was trying to work around when I first started considering doing "Retro Editions" and it wasn't until I decided to just embrace it that I could get anything done.

Reviewer: Nyx Ro Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06 Apr 2007 05:59 am Title: Chapter 1

Yay! *clapping and giving standing ovation* Ah, the show before 'ship took it over. Just one question: How come the Noromos give Sam/Daniel fans a hard time about Sha're still being alive and Daniel still being a married man but not the Jack/Daniel fans?

Author's Response: Um... Don't Ask, Don't Tell? *g* Seriously though, sometimes these get to be sort of stream of consciousness things, and not every "voice" that could speak, does. But it's still really noisy in my head.

You must login (register) to review.