Reviews For 4.17 Absolute Power: The Breadbox Edition
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Nyx Ro Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2008 05:18 pm Title: Chapter 1

Sheesh! Hasn't the EBM come back from playing with big... pencils... yet?
*hands over dream sequence pencil from Farscape ep 'Avenging Angel'
Here. If THIS doesn't get her attention, try swiping her supply of Viagra!

Author's Response: The EBM has been rather preoccupied recently. Hopefully she'll get to have some fun during vacation this summer.

Reviewer: constanze Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2007 02:51 pm Title: Chapter 1

Ah I'm just so glad that another Breadbox review is up! They're wonderfully hilarious, finally somebody tells the writers what the fans think!
I hope your muse comes back soon and you write another one! (Tell her that size doesn't matter.)
Will you also do the rest of season 8 (Threads etc.) or Atlantis some time in the future?

Author's Response: I doubt I'll go back to Threads, because I loathe the episode and just can't make myself watch it again. Atlantis is a possibility, especially some of the third season's Rodney-centric episodes, but I've got a lot of SG-1 left to play with.

Reviewer: Jantique Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 25 Jan 2007 07:46 am Title: Chapter 1

ROTFTTLS'CIITO! (Rolling On The Floor Trying To Laugh Silently 'Cause I'm In The Office!)
Seriously: The Breadbox Editions RULE! These are the best stories on the web!
Keep up the good writing!

Author's Response: For some reason I really enjoy the imagery of people reading these at work and trying not to laugh. I've tried that with fic before, and trying not to laugh just makes things funnier. *g*

Reviewer: Kasey Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2007 03:47 pm Title: Chapter 1

I love it. I'm so glad that you are starting to do the earlier episodes. Can't wait to see more.

Reviewer: Kasey Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2007 03:45 pm Title: Chapter 1

I love it. I'm so glad that you are starting to do the earlier episodes. Can't wait to see more.

Author's Response: Thanks! It may take me a while, but I plan on doing more soon.

Reviewer: nobody you know Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2007 08:22 pm Title: Chapter 1

NO, PLEASE, WATERGATE!!! SO much potential in that episode!

Author's Response: Well, there is the delightful Not!Deanna!Troi in that one. Maybe eventually. Just depends on what the Muse wants to do.

Reviewer: nobody you know Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2007 12:30 pm Title: Chapter 1

YAY! I've been waiting for this for so long i actually forgot about it! Great surprise. (drops down to her knees) I'm begging right now evil bitch muse: 2010?

Author's Response: Evil Bitch Muse: Hmmm... Sam married to someone not Jack. And everyone dies. I might can work with this.

Reviewer: Cleo the Muse Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jan 2007 09:07 pm Title: Chapter 1

OMG! I've always loved these but this one REALLY takes the cake!

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it. They take me longer to do with the older ones, but I'm having fun with them.

Reviewer: Nyx Ro Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 20 Jan 2007 06:21 pm Title: Chapter 1

ROTFLMAO!
More, please more! (Though I'm still hoping for 'The Light')

Author's Response: "The Light" does have the selling point of Daniel fans lamenting they don't get to see his ass when Jack carries him through the gate. *g*

Reviewer: Cynic_al Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jan 2007 01:51 pm Title: Chapter 1

Great one! Eagerly awaiting whatever ep the Bitch Muse chooses! :D

Author's Response: She's currently leaning towards "Crystal Skull." That scene where everyone's going home and Invisible!Daniel laments that he'd stay for them resonates with her. Mostly because the audience just has to say some variation of, "Get used to being ignored!"

You must login (register) to review.