Reviews For A Flash of Brilliance
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Chris Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 04 May 2008 04:38 pm Title: Chapter 1

Oh, God. What a great closing line! I honestly can't stop giggling. I simply loved this story, the interaction was so realistic, and the snark was just so typical of those two, I could practically see it happening. Great job on this one!

Reviewer: Debi C Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 20 Oct 2007 05:10 pm Title: Chapter 1

Excellent, funny and sweet. Poor Sam, she never stood a chance did she.

Reviewer: Ann Blessing Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2006 11:47 am Title: Chapter 1

Daniel hit the wall. There was, perhaps, a spider. And the doc gave him Vicodin; everybody knows not to do that. And if Teal'c ever decides to go into the king business, Daniel will be his right-hand man. This is a very sweet, warm story with a very giddy Daniel high on Vicodin making sure Jack sees what he most desires. I love Jack's response to a silly-drunk naked guy in a trenchcoat in the rain on his doorstep.

Author's Response: Glad you liked this one, wasn't sure how it would go over :) I wanted a ... yeah, a giddy Daniel without going fem, you know? Thanks, hon. Have I ever told you that if you ever need anything - windows washed, bathroom grout cleaned, I'm your woman? *grin*

Reviewer: nobody you know Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2006 04:01 am Title: Chapter 1

I have an Excellent WinDVD Capture picture from "Threads". It's got daniel absolutely gorgeous chest, wearing nothing but a flag around his waist, with Jack in the Background Checking out his ass with this LOOK on his face.Wanna see it?


Author's Response: Oooh, I have that one too! Am making an icon from it :)

Reviewer: Gosia Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2006 02:28 am Title: Chapter 1

That was great. Donít remember laughing so hard in a long time.
Thanks for that story.


Author's Response: Thanks, Gosia! Glad you enjoyed. :) I kind of liked the 'visuals' myself. :)

Reviewer: Sue (Lunar) Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2006 10:54 am Title: Chapter 1

I love a loopy Daniel and one that is flashing as well is icing on the cake. A gently humourous story, well worth the read.

Author's Response: Gotta have that icing, Sue! LOL! Thanks!

Reviewer: Catsmeow Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2006 10:04 am Title: Chapter 1

Daniel hopped up on Vicodin...Shrinkage...Funny and sweet! Very good!

Author's Response: LOL! Thanks, Catsmeow! :) Daniel needs to learn to flash in warmer weather. *grin*

Reviewer: tejas Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2006 12:34 am Title: Chapter 1

Love it! Love it! Love it!

Author's Response: Good God, woman, that was fast! LOL! But glad you enjoyed it. :)

You must login (register) to review.