Reviews For A Christmas Wish
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: iliw Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Feb 2010 01:40 am Title: A Christmas Wish

A great friendship fic dealing with some of the fallout of Ascension. Liked the mention of Daniel inspiring Teal'c, amazed how many people miss that! Fantastic story!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm glad you enjoyed it.

Reviewer: Eilidh17 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 12 Oct 2007 07:33 pm Title: A Christmas Wish

*sniff* that was beautiful.

Author's Response: Thank you :) And to think Christmas is just over two months away! Eek!

Reviewer: Georgie Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2006 03:45 pm Title: A Christmas Wish

Ok, so this is a little late to review but how could I not?

I'm pretty damn sure this was one of the best I've read. Tears in my eyes and everything ! Your protrayal of their relationship is just perfect, I loved it.

I'm off to read the rest of your fics XD

Author's Response: Thank you, Georgie :) It has a special spot in my heart for a number of reasons. Thanks for letting me know!

Reviewer: Becca Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jul 2006 09:54 pm Title: A Christmas Wish

beautiful so beautiful

Author's Response: My first ascended Daniel story, and my first Christmas story :) Written for a dear friend who kindly wanted me to share. Glad you enjoyed it.

Reviewer: Lorrie Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2006 12:30 pm Title: A Christmas Wish

Nancy,

I've always loved your work, and like many others, I encourage you to continue writing. You have an extraordinary talent. Your descriptions, your dialogue, your understanding of the *boys* relationship - fantastic!

But, of all your stories, "A Christmas Wish" will forever be treasured deep in my heart. Thank you so much for writing it.


Author's Response: (((Lorrie))) If it wasn't for you, it never would have got written!

Reviewer: Renenet Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 13 May 2006 06:09 pm Title: A Christmas Wish

Ok, all of your fics fall into the category "Favourites", but this one is really one of the top favourites! It gives me warm fuzzies every time I read it and leaves me smiling! Please, please, don't you ever stop writing SG! Thanks!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I hope I keep writing, too :) I still love writing about the guys in spite of what TPTB have done to them. Thanks for the encouraging words. Very much appreciated! Nancy

Reviewer: Alanna Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 May 2006 09:37 am Title: A Christmas Wish

I would review each and every story you put up here but they'd all say about the same thing, so I'll go with one big blanket review... xP

I absolutely LOVE your writing, and your depiction of the friendship between Jack and Daniel; your stories are some of my favourites in the fandom. Can't wait to read more! x)

Author's Response: Thank you so much, Alanna :) Blanket reviews are welcome anytime . Really appreciate the feedback. Nancy

Reviewer: Michelle Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2006 06:55 pm Title: A Christmas Wish

That was great, Nancy! So glad to see you writing about 'descended' Daniel. Very warm and lovely :)


Author's Response: Thanks, Michelle :) I love this archive! Nancy

You must login (register) to review.