Reviews For A Life Lived
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Renenet Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Sep 2011 05:57 pm Title: A Life Lived

I've re-read this story again, and I've been blown away once more... I love your stories, your take on Jack and Daniel's relationship, the perfect characterizations, all the little tiny details of everyday life you always put in, the under-used characters like Lou and Cassie, the must-happen happy ending no matter how much stuff goes against our guys... What I'm trying to say here is that this is one of the best SG-1 fics I've read and I love your writing to bits :)
Thank you.

Author's Response: Wow, thank YOU! You just made my entire decade. Thank you, thank you, thank you!

Reviewer: Eilidh17 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2009 06:41 am Title: A Life Lived

Absolutely Brilliant! - Cheryl

Reviewer: Tanschana Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2008 04:37 pm Title: A Life Lived

Simply put:

Wow, amazing story!

Reviewer: adafrog Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2007 08:05 pm Title: A Life Lived

Wonderful story. Thanks.

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it! And thank YOU!

Reviewer: juniper Holly Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2007 01:42 pm Title: A Life Lived

Ok this is, what, the fifth time I've read this story? And it still never fails to darn near make my day. Perfect amounts of every element. if this were a cake, I'd ask you for the recipe.

Anyone out there who hasn't read this story yet needs to call in sick and make a day of it. I promise you will not regret it.

Reviewer: Ann-Marie Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06 Feb 2007 12:25 pm Title: A Life Lived

Just re read this story and wanted you to know how much I throughly enjoyed it - I can see it all happening in my minds eye - thank you

Reviewer: Dawnlee Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2006 06:58 am Title: A Life Lived

Great Story!!!

Reviewer: MJLuvsPolar Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jul 2006 04:58 am Title: A Life Lived

Loved this, *absolutely* adored it! If it's okay with you, I think I'm going to believe it all, er really? happened. Off to read more of your stories...

MJ

Reviewer: MJLuvsPolar Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jul 2006 04:57 am Title: A Life Lived

Loved this, *absolutely* adored it! If it's okay with you, I think I'm going to believe it all, er really? happened. Off to read more of your stories...

MJ

Reviewer: Ann Blessing Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2006 03:23 pm Title: A Life Lived

Don't let the innocuous title fool you. This is a great story, with an innovative plot that also provides a great character study. Heroism, idealism, and -- gasp -- the good guys win in Washington. Very cool.

Author's Response: Wow, thank you, ANN! You just made my year. :) Heck, my century! :)

Reviewer: Silverpanther Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 09 May 2006 01:01 pm Title: A Life Lived

This is an amazing piece of work you got there. I really enjoyed reading it, even though I was a bit wary at the angsty beginning.
I look forward to read more by you.

Author's Response: Never worry with a sideburns fic - I'm predictable about one thing: Must have happy ending. :)

You must login (register) to review.