Reviews For Baby Daniel
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Sammie Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2010 07:14 am Title: Kodak Moment

aw bless really sweet!

Reviewer: Kami Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 18 Jul 2009 07:48 pm Title: Mud Puddles

sweet story line you got going on, I would enjoy reading further onit.

Author's Response: Thank you :) I always meant to write more in this universe - in fact, I had the title for the next story and the plot line - but I never got around to writing it. Maybe now that I've got a nephew for inspiration, I'll get back to it!

Reviewer: Sarah Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 15 Apr 2009 04:08 pm Title: Baby Daniel

Oh, my gosh! What can I say? it was so amazingly, awsomely, cute! Thank you for giving me an insight into a baby Daniel! Are you going to write more???

Reviewer: Dreamer22 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2007 10:49 pm Title: Mud Puddles

oh my gosh little Danny is just absolutly adorable!! well done

Author's Response: Thanks :) Isn't he so cute! I wanted to do more but haven't found the right scenario yet.

Reviewer: Dreamer22 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2007 10:45 pm Title: Birthday Fun

omg to cute!!!! well done

Author's Response: Thank you!!

Reviewer: Dreamer22 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2007 10:40 pm Title: Kodak Moment

omg that was THE most adorable thing EVER!!!!!! terrific job!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm very glad you enjoyed it :)

Reviewer: johnny Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 11 Oct 2006 11:49 am Title: Kodak Moment

it lacked detale

Author's Response: It was written from the point of view of a baby - it was supposed to lack detail!

Reviewer: Cancer Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2006 04:17 pm Title: Mud Puddles

This was just as cute and delightful the 3rd and 4th time of reading.

Author's Response: Thank you :) I always find that's a sign of a good fic, so it's pleasing to know it can be applied to this one! Sistine.

Reviewer: carlyn Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2006 03:07 pm Title: Mud Puddles

Absolutely wonderful! I love baby Daniel.

Carlyn

Author's Response: Thank you :) Obviously I love him too, and he's so easy to work with! Well, most of the time :) Sistine.

Reviewer: gfpc Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 11 Jul 2006 04:20 pm Title: Birthday Fun

That has got to be one of the most adorable things I have ever seen.

I want my own Baby!Daniel!

Author's Response: Thanks :) I'm loving writing these baby fics. *Sigh* There will probably be more on the way (cursed plot bunnies!).

Reviewer: Diane Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 11 Jul 2006 02:56 pm Title: Birthday Fun

Must lie down ... cannot ... tolerate ... excessive cuteness!

I hope you get the urge to write more of this--thanks for sharing!

Author's Response: Thank you for enjoying :) I've already got another one in mind (somehow I think this is going to end up as a series of short stories!!) so be prepared for more cuteness .

Reviewer: Nyx Ro Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 11 Jul 2006 01:29 pm Title: Birthday Fun

It's not just LittleDaniel; it's BabyDaniel! Cute enough to stop traffic & stubborn enough to outwait a glacier. I'd like some more, please. (@)(@) *Puppy dog eyes*

Author's Response: How can I resist those eyes? There is another little plot bunny in my head - I just have to work out whether to set it before the birthday one or after, and whether I'm going to make all these into a series of BabyDaniel fics!

Reviewer: kelly Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 11 Jul 2006 01:03 pm Title: Birthday Fun

omg.... fantastic. i love that you did this with a one year old. he is too adorable. more please : )

Author's Response: Thank you :) I can tell I'm going to have to do more of these fics, aren't I? .

Reviewer: carlyn Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2006 05:14 am Title: Kodak Moment

This made me smile. Too cute!

Author's Response: Thank you :) It wasn't easy writing from the pov of a baby!

You must login (register) to review.